Following a 2018 review of our tertiary education funding programme, the Trust is currently sponsoring prizes in politics and public policy with four universities.

University of Auckland

2020                                            Inaugural prize winner: Kiri Picard


University of Canterbury

Inaugural prize winner:  Jessica Kikstra
Eilish Elspeth
2020                                            Terewai Irwin

University of Otago

Inaugural prize winner: James Heath
2021                                            Matthew O'Connor

Waikato University

2020                                            Inaugural prize winner: Phoebe Slee